Pääkaupunkiseutu

 
 

Vuorinen-Tomi.jpgMyyntijohtaja 
(uudisrakentaminen, saneeraus)
Tomi Vuorinen
040 6624 886
tomi.vuorinen@al-katot.fi 

Hemmil-Mika.jpgProjektipäällikkö
(saneeraus)
Mika Hemmilä
044 322 9210
mika.hemmila@al-katot.fi

Niskanen-Pauli.jpgTyöpäällikkö
Pauli Niskanen
040 5725 579
pauli.niskanen@al-katot.fi

T_Valjakka.jpgTyömaapäällikkö
Tomi Valjakka
050 407 9557

tomi.valjakka@al-katot.fi

Abazi-Xhavit.jpgTyönjohtaja
Xhavit Abazi
0400 485 447
xhavit.abazi@al-katot.fi

Suvanto-Kimmo_web.jpgTyömaapäällikkö
Kimmo Suvanto
050 3422 624
kimmo.suvanto@al-katot.fi

Lassila_Mikko.jpgTyömaapäällikkö
Mikko Lassila
050 596 9597
mikko.lassila@al-katot.fi

ruutu.jpgTyömaapäällikköharjoittelija
Endrit Abazi
050 380 4855
endrit.abazi@al-katot.fi 

 

ruutu.jpgTyömaapäällikköharjoittelija
Peetu Arpula
050 327 7619
peetu.arpula@al-katot.fi